Fixtures
DateTimeTeamTypeOppositionVenue
Sat, Feb 27, 20162.30U21 FootballChampionshipCarrigtoohillTBD
Sun, Jun 21, 20153.30pmJunior A HurlingChampionshipBride RoversCastlelyons
Sun, Jun 21, 201511.30amU15 A HurlingChampionshipCloughduvBallynoe
Sat, Jun 20, 20152pmU12 Hurling LeagueErin`s OwnCaherlag
Wed, Jun 10, 20157pmU12 HurlingLeagueSarsfieldsRiverstown
Tue, Jun 09, 20157pmU11 HurlingLeagueWatergrasshillWatergrasshill
Tue, Jun 16, 20157.30pmJunior B HurlingLeagueKilleaghBallynoe
Mon, Jun 08, 20157.30Junior B HurlingChallengeBallysaggartBallynoe
Sat, Jun 13, 20152pmU11 FootballLeagueCloyneCloyne
Tue, May 05, 20157pmU12 Hurling LeagueKilleaghKilleagh
Mon, May 04, 20157pmU16 FootballLeagueBride RoversRathcormac
Sat, May 02, 20157pmJunior A HurlingCounty LeagueBallymartleBallymartle
Sun, Apr 26, 20157pmJunior A FootballChampionshipGlenvilleCastlelyons
Thu, Apr 30, 20158pmMinor HurlingLeagueErins OwnBallynoe
Tue, Apr 14, 20157.30Junior A FootballLeagueGlanmireGlanmire
Mon, Apr 13, 20157pmU16 FootballLeagueAghadaBallynoe
Sat, Apr 11, 20157pmJunior A FootballChampionshipCarrigtwohillKilleagh
Sat, Apr 18, 20152pmU11 FootballLeagueFr O`NeillsBallynoe
Sat, Apr 18, 20153pmJunior A HurlingLeagueSarsfieldsRiverstown
Thu, Apr 09, 20157pmMinor HurlingLeagueBride RoversBallynoe
First 1 of 3 Last Show: 20, 40, 60, All
T&A Plant Hire
St Catherines GAA Lotto

This Weeks Result

(Mon, Jun 11, 2018)

1, 4, 24, 25

Reverting to its regular slot and the weekly lotto results from the draw held at The Fisherman’s Rest on Monday, June 11. Numbers drawn were 1, 4, 24 and 25 and the jackpot of €2,200 wasn’t won. While the consolation winners were: P and D Hartigan c/o Noreen Moroney, Conna and Pat O’Sullivan, Aghern.