Fixtures
DateVenueResultNext VenueComment
Mon, Nov 28, 2016The Big Tree2, 8, 12, 23The Fishermans Rest€3,000 jackpot was won by Neilus Kearney - Ballybride
Numbers drawn: 2, 8, 12, 23

Consolation prize winners:
Paul Murphy c/o Big Tree
James Moroney c/o Cals
Mary D. Leahy - Ballymurphy
Diarmuid Barry - Kilcor
Marian O`Neill - Ballynoe

Next week’s Lotto draw will be held in The Fisherman`s Rest for a jackpot of €3,00 on Monday December 5
Mon, Dec 05, 2016The Fisherman`s Rest2, 11, 21, 25The Winners Enclosure No winner of €2,000 jackpot
Numbers drawn: 2, 11, 21, 25

Consolation prize winners:
Liam O`Leary - Ballybride
Vera and Bernie - Ballynoe
Kevin Galvin - Lacken
Pat Lane - Curraheen
Jerry O`Donovan - Fermoy

Next week’s Lotto draw will be held in The Winners Enclosure for a jackpot of €2,200 on Monday December 12
Mon, Dec 12, 2016The Winners Enclosure 1, 21, 22, 23The Plough Bar
Mon, Dec 19, 2016The Plough Bar9, 12, 13, 29McAulliffes BarNo winner of €2,400 jackpot
Numbers drawn: 9, 12, 13, 29

Consolation prize winners:
Shane Fitzgerald - Garrycahera
Pat Fitzgerald - Boulta
Murray Children - Cappoquin
Aileen Hegarty - Newtown
Theresa Buckley c/o Big Tree

Next week’s Lotto draw will be held in McAulliffes Bar for a jackpot of €2,600 on Tuesday December 27 at 9pm
Mon, Nov 14, 2016The Plough Bar2,3,10,21McAulliffes Bar€5,800 jackpot was WON by Margaret Spillane of Killavorilla, Conna
Numbers drawn: 2, 3, 10, 21

Consolation prize winners:
Margaret O`Connor - Kilphilibeen
Jill Hurley c/o Big Tree
Ollie and Fiona Sheehan - Glentrasna
Laura O`Flynn - Longueville
Eileen McCarthy - Tallow

Next week’s Lotto draw will be held in McAulliffes Bar for a jackpot of €3,000 on Monday November 21
Mon, Nov 21, 2016McAulliffes Bar4,7,19,23The Big TreeNo winner of €3,000 jackpot
Numbers drawn: 4, 7, 19, 23

Consolation prize winners:
Ger O`Dea c/o D.M.
Pat O`Sullivan - Aghern
Margaret Tobin - Tallow
R.Strauub c/o P.H.
ADD Syndicate - Ballynoe

Next week’s Lotto draw will be held in The Big Tree for a jackpot of €3,200 on Monday November 28
Mon, Oct 31, 2016The Fishermans Rest7, 9, 14, 28The Winners Enclosure No winner of €5,400 jackpot
Numbers drawn: 7, 9, 14, 28

Consolation prize winners:
Michael Mellerick - Conna
Michael Hegarty - Garrycahera
Maura O`Sullivan - Ballyroberts
Rebecca Kenny - Aglish
Tom ~ Siobhan - Conna

Next week’s Lotto draw will be held in The Winner`s Enclosure for a jackpot of €5,600 on Monday November 7
Mon, Nov 07, 2016The Winners Enclosure 4,9,24,27The Plough BarNo winner of €5,600 jackpot
Numbers drawn: 4, 9, 24, 27

Consolation prize winners:
Colm Molloy - Ballynoe
P.F. Barry - Kilcor
BCC c/o Babs
John Linehan - Fermoy
Aileen Hegarty - Newtown

Next week’s Lotto draw will be held in The Plough Bar for a jackpot of €5,800 on Monday November 14
Mon, Oct 24, 2016The Big Tree4, 18, 20, 25The Fishermans RestNo winner of €5,200 jackpot
Numbers drawn: 4, 18, 20, 25

Consolation prize winners:
Richard Higgins - Kilcronat
John O`Mahony - Ballynoe
Noel O`Brien - Rathdrum
Marie Leahy - Upper Aghern
Tom Tobin - Rathdrum

Next week’s Lotto draw will be held in The Fisherman`s Rest for a jackpot of €5,400 on Monday October 31
Mon, Oct 17, 2016McAulliffes Bar13, 15, 26, 27The Big TreeNo winner of €5,000 jackpot
Numbers drawn: 13, 15, 26, 27

Consolation prize winners:
Ann Cotter - Glentrasna
Mary O`Connor - Abbeyview, Mitchelstown
Michael Hartnett - Ballynoe
Pat Fitzgerald - Boulta
Ann Marie Hayes - Garryanne

Next week’s Lotto draw will be held in The Big Tree for a jackpot of €5,200 on Monday October 24
Mon, Oct 10, 2016The Plough Bar23, 25, 28, 30McAulliffes Bar€14,200 jackpot was won by Phil O`Brien from Ballynoe
Numbers drawn: 23, 25, 28, 30

Consolation prize winners:
Cian Doyle - Castlerivers
Hope Leahy-Dingivan - Curraheen
Bernie Keane - Currabeha
O`Mahony Family - Spikle
John Lonergan - Lisnabrin

Next week’s Lotto draw will be held in McAulliffes Bar for a jackpot of €5,000 on Monday October 17
Mon, Oct 03, 2016The Winners Enclosure7,18,21,22The Plough Bar
Mon, Sep 26, 2016The Fishermans Rest5, 8, 13, 23The Winners EnclosureNo winner of €13,800 jackpot
Numbers drawn: 5, 8, 13, 23

Consolation prize winners:
Denis Dingiven - Curraheen
Claire Kearney - Shanakill
Shane Walsh - Conna
Pat O`Donovan - Barrafohona
Pat Fahy - Curraheen

Next week’s Lotto draw will be held in The Winner`s Enclosure for a jackpot of €14,000 on Monday October 3
Mon, Sep 19, 2016The Big Tree2, 25, 28, 29The Fishermans RestNo winner of €13,600 jackpot
Numbers drawn: 2, 25, 28, 29

Consolation prize winners:
Alan O`Mahony - Castlebrook
Jennifer Daly - Tallow
Bridget Cullinane - Ballynoe
Oliver Twomey - Conna
Paul Higgins - Ballycullane

Next week’s Lotto draw will be held in The Fisherman`s Rest for a jackpot of €13,800 on Monday September 26
Tue, Sep 13, 2016McAulliffes Bar12, 22, 25, 28The Big TreeNo winner of €13,400 jackpot
Numbers drawn: 12, 22, 25, 28

Consolation prize winners:
Pat Clancy – Monagown
Richard Hegarty – Ballymounteen
Colin Doyle – Castle Rivers
Jill H c/o Big Tree
Gregan c/o Michael Lane

Next week’s Lotto draw will be held in The Big Tree for a jackpot of €13,600 on Monday September 19
Mon, Aug 29, 2016The Winners Enclosure 5,8,16,19The Plough BarNo winner of €13,000 jackpot
Numbers drawn: 5, 8, 16, 19

Consolation prize winners:
Orla Hegarty – Ballymounteen
Munroe – Curraheen
Tomas Murphy c/o P.H.
D ~ L Syndicate c/o Winners Enclosure
Eileen Collins O’Donovan

Next week’s Lotto draw will be held in The Plough Bar for a jackpot of €13,200 on Monday September 5
Mon, Aug 22, 2016The Fishermans Rest 7, 12, 14, 29The Winners Enclosure No winner of €12,800 jackpot
Numbers drawn: 7, 12, 14, 29

Consolation prize winners:
Catherine Moroney c/o Noreen Moroney
Billy O’Connell – Ballynoe
Mary Smith c/o Big Tree
Paul Murphy c/o Big Tree
Josie Heskin – Bartlemy

Next week’s Lotto draw will be held in The Winner’s Enclosure for a jackpot of €13,000 on Monday August 29
Mon, Aug 15, 2016The Big Tree12,18,24, 26The Fishermans RestNo winner of €12,600 jackpot
Numbers drawn: 12, 18, 24, 26

Consolation prize winners:
Josephine Hurley – Castleview
Ballynoe N.S. Building Fund
Donal Leahy – Curraheen
Ella Barry – Rathcormac
Daniel Cullinane c/o P.H.

Next week’s Lotto draw will be held in The Fisherman’s Rest for a jackpot of €12,800 on Monday August 22
Mon, Aug 08, 2016McAulliffes Bar2, 17, 24, 25The Big TreeNo winner of €12,400 jackpot
Numbers drawn: 2, 17, 24, 25

Consolation prize winners:
Rena O’Regan – Cullinagh
James Bryan – Curraheen
Edmond Ahern – Ballynoe
Chloe Draper c/o Helen O’Connor
Jack Cotter - Boulta

Next week’s Lotto draw will be held in The Big Tree for a jackpot of €12,600 on Monday August 15
Tue, Aug 02, 2016The Plough Bar10, 12, 25, 27McAulliffes BarNo winner of €12,200 jackpot
Numbers drawn: 10, 12, 25, 27

Consolation prize winners:
Pa and Mary Rumley – Ballyknock
Maura Lyons c/o Liz Cullinane
Paddy Williams c/o Cals
Angela Byrne – Knockmourne
Patrick Moroney c/o Cals

Next week’s Lotto draw will be held in McAulliffes Bar for a jackpot of €12,400 on Monday August 8
First 2 of 7 Last Show: 20, 40, 60, All
T&A Plant Hire
St Catherines GAA Lotto

This Weeks Result

(Mon, Sep 04, 2017)

9, 23, 24, 26

No winner of €7,800 jackpot

Consolation prize winners:
Barbara Hennessey - Lacken
Tony Leahy - Lisgoold
Toss Morrison
Ian Hegarty - Ballymounteen
Tracy ~ Denis c/o Big Tree

Next week’s Lotto draw will be held in The Fisherman`s Rest for a jackpot of €8,000 on Monday September 11