Match Results
DateCompetitionVenueScore
Sat, Apr 04, 2015U14 Hurling LeagueBallynoeSt Catherines 4-17 St Vincents 3-05
Wed, Apr 01, 2015Minor Hurling LeagueCastlemartyrKiltha Óg 0-11 St Catherines 4-14
Mon, Mar 30, 2015U16 Hurling LeagueRiverstownSarsfields 4-9 St Catherines 0-17
Mon, Apr 06, 2015Junior B Football ChampionshipDungourneySt Catherines 0-10 Glenbower Rovers 1-5
Mon, Mar 23, 2015Junior Football LeagueBallynoeSt Catherine`s 2-4 Aghada 0-8
Sun, Mar 29, 2015Junior A Football championship Rathcormac St Catherine`s 0-7 Glenville 1-5
Sat, Mar 21, 2015U11 Football LeagueCastelmartyrSt Catherine`s 10-11 Kiltha Óg 2-5
Fri, Mar 20, 2015Junior Football LeagueBallynoeSt Catherine`s 3-15 Fr O Neills 2-5
Thu, Mar 19, 2015Minor Hurling ChallengeBallynoeSt Catherines 1-9 Ballygiblin 1-12
Wed, Mar 18, 2015U16 B Football LeagueCastlelyons St Catherines 1-6 Castlelyons 3-14
Mon, Mar 16, 2015County Junior Hurling LeagueBallynoeSt Catherines 2-13 Ballinora 0-8
Sun, Mar 15, 2015U14 Football LeagueBallynoeSt Catherines 4-7 Kiltha Óg 0-5
Sat, Mar 14, 2015Minor Football LeagueBallinspittleSt Catherines 1-8 Courcey Rovers 0-6
Fri, Mar 13, 2015Junior Football ChallengeBallynoeSt Catherines 3-6 Ballinacurra 2-11
Sat, Feb 28, 2015U14 Football LeagueBallynoeSt Catherines 2-3 Tracton 4-3
Fri, Feb 27, 2015Junior Football LeagueBallynoeSt Catherines 1-8 Glenville 0-11
Sun, Feb 22, 2015U16 Football LeagueMayfieldMayfield 1-8 St Catherines 4-8
Sun, Feb 22, 2015Junior Football LeagueCastlemartyrCastlemartyr 0-11 St Catherines 1-7
Sun, Jan 04, 2015U21 Football Dick Cahill CupMayfieldSt Catherines 2-10 Mayfield 1-12
Sun, Jan 11, 2015U21 Football Dick Cahill CupBallynoeSt Catherines 1-2 Aghada 2-9
First 2 of 15 Last Show: 20, 40, 60, All
T&A Plant Hire
St Catherines GAA Lotto

This Weeks Result

(Mon, Sep 25, 2017)

11, 25, 27, 28

No winner of €8,400 jackpot
Numbers drawn: 11, 25, 27, 28

Consolation prize winners:
Liam Rice - Ballinlegane
Orna Neville - Ballyknock South
Padraig O`Connor c/o P.H.
Callum Kingston - Lismore
Eoin, Cathal, Aine, Aisling - Glentrasna

Next week’s Lotto draw will be held in McAullife`s Bar for a jackpot of €8,600 on Monday October 2