Match Results
DateCompetitionVenueScore
Thu, Jun 18, 2015U14 Hurling LeagueCastlelyonsSt Catherines 2-7 Castlelyons 5-18
Wed, Jun 17, 2015U12 Football LeagueBallynoeSt Catherines 3-3 White`s Cross 3-8
Tue, Jun 16, 2015Junior B Hurling LeagueBallynoeSt Catherines 3-10 Killeagh 2-15
Mon, Jun 22, 2015U16 A Hurling LeagueBallynoeSt Catherines 6-9 St Colmans 1-6
Sun, Jun 21, 2015Junior A Hurling ChampionshipCastlelyonsSt Catherines 2-16 Bride Rovers 1-9
Sat, Jun 20, 2015U12 Hurling LeagueCaherlagSt Catherines 3-4 Erins Own 2-11
Wed, Jun 10, 2015U12 Hurling LeagueRiverstownSt Catherines 2-3 Sarsfields 4-2
Mon, Jun 08, 2015Junior B Hurling ChallengeBallynoeSt Catherines 2-16 Ballysaggart 0-22
Sat, Jun 06, 2015Junior A Hurling LeagueDungourneySt Catherines 1-10 Dungourney 1-19
Sat, Jun 06, 2015U12 Football LeaguePassageSt Catherines 4-8 Passage 2-2
Tue, Apr 30, 2915Minor Hurling LeagueBallynoeSt Catherines 3-9 Erins Own 1-8
Mon, Apr 27, 2015U16 Hurling LeagueBallynoeSt Catherines 4-15 Erins Own 0-9
Sun, Apr 26, 2015Junior A Football ChampionshipCastlelyonsSt Catherines 1-7 Glenville 0-11
Sat, May 02, 2015Junior A Hurling LeagueBallymartleSt Catherines 2-4 Ballymartle 1-10
Fri, May 01, 2015Junior B Football ChampionshipCarrignavarSt Catherines 1-8 Carrignavar 1-7
Tue, Apr 14, 2015Junior A Football LeagueGlanmireSt Catherine`s 1-11 Glanmire 0-10
Sat, Apr 11, 2015Junior A Football ChampionshipKilleaghSt Catherine`s 3-11 Carrigtwohill 0-6
Thu, Apr 09, 2015Minor Hurling LeagueBallynoeSt Catherine`s 2-14 Bride Rovers 0-6
Tue, Apr 07, 2015U16 Hurling LeagueBallynoe St Catherines 6-21 Youghal 2-6
Sun, Apr 05, 2015County Junior Hurling LeagueBallynoeSt Catherines 1-12 Midleton 2-9
Sat, Apr 04, 2015U14 Hurling LeagueBallynoeSt Catherines 4-17 St Vincents 3-05
Wed, Apr 01, 2015Minor Hurling LeagueCastlemartyrKiltha Óg 0-11 St Catherines 4-14
Mon, Mar 30, 2015U16 Hurling LeagueRiverstownSarsfields 4-9 St Catherines 0-17
Mon, Apr 06, 2015Junior B Football ChampionshipDungourneySt Catherines 0-10 Glenbower Rovers 1-5
Mon, Mar 23, 2015Junior Football LeagueBallynoeSt Catherine`s 2-4 Aghada 0-8
Sun, Mar 29, 2015Junior A Football championship Rathcormac St Catherine`s 0-7 Glenville 1-5
Sat, Mar 21, 2015U11 Football LeagueCastelmartyrSt Catherine`s 10-11 Kiltha Óg 2-5
Fri, Mar 20, 2015Junior Football LeagueBallynoeSt Catherine`s 3-15 Fr O Neills 2-5
Thu, Mar 19, 2015Minor Hurling ChallengeBallynoeSt Catherines 1-9 Ballygiblin 1-12
Wed, Mar 18, 2015U16 B Football LeagueCastlelyons St Catherines 1-6 Castlelyons 3-14
Mon, Mar 16, 2015County Junior Hurling LeagueBallynoeSt Catherines 2-13 Ballinora 0-8
Sun, Mar 15, 2015U14 Football LeagueBallynoeSt Catherines 4-7 Kiltha Óg 0-5
Sat, Mar 14, 2015Minor Football LeagueBallinspittleSt Catherines 1-8 Courcey Rovers 0-6
Fri, Mar 13, 2015Junior Football ChallengeBallynoeSt Catherines 3-6 Ballinacurra 2-11
Sat, Feb 28, 2015U14 Football LeagueBallynoeSt Catherines 2-3 Tracton 4-3
Fri, Feb 27, 2015Junior Football LeagueBallynoeSt Catherines 1-8 Glenville 0-11
Sun, Feb 22, 2015U16 Football LeagueMayfieldMayfield 1-8 St Catherines 4-8
Sun, Feb 22, 2015Junior Football LeagueCastlemartyrCastlemartyr 0-11 St Catherines 1-7
Sun, Jan 04, 2015U21 Football Dick Cahill CupMayfieldSt Catherines 2-10 Mayfield 1-12
Sun, Jan 11, 2015U21 Football Dick Cahill CupBallynoeSt Catherines 1-2 Aghada 2-9
Sun, Nov 23, 2014U16 A Hurling County FinalBallincolligSt Catherines 1-7 Cloughduv 1-16
Sun, Nov 09, 2014U16 County Semi FinalFermoySt Catherines 2-18 Banteer 1-1
Sat, Oct 11, 2014Senior Camogie County Semi FinalCastle Road, MahonSt Catherines 1-7 Milford 6-12
Wed, Oct 01, 2014U15 Camogie East Cork League FinalCobhSt Catherines 7-7 Cobh 3-4
Sun, Oct 05, 2014Senior Camogie County 1/4 FinalCastle Road, MahonSt Catherines 2-8 Cloughduv 1-8
17 November 2013U16 B County League FinalRathcormacSt.Catherines 3-8 Glanworth 2-10
2 November 2013U16 Eastern League FinalWhitechurchSt.Catherines 3-7 Donoughmore 1-6
13 October 2013U15 A Hurling ChampionshipInniscarraSt.Catherines 3-6 Inniscarra 3-8
11 October 2013Junior B Football ChampionshipRostellanSt.Catherines 1-5 Aghada 3-18
6 October 2013U14 B Hurling League FinalSt.Catherines 3-5 Whitechurch 1-9
5 October 2013Intermediate Hurling County Semi FinalPairc Ui ChaoimhSt.Catherines 1-9 Eire Og 2-14
5 October 2013Junior B Hurling 2nd roundCarrigtwohillSt.Catherines 2-8 Youghal 1-13
26 September 2013U14 TouramentBallynoeSt.Catherines 3-9 St.Colmans (Cloyne-Russell Rovers) 3-12
24 September 2013U14 B Hurling League semi-finalCloghduvSt.Catherines 7-9 Cloghduv 5-7
23 September 2013U12 B Hurling LeagueBallynoeSt Catherines 7-5 Carraig na bhFear 3-3
15 September 2013U16 B Hurling County ChampionshipRathcormacSt.Catherines 3-10 Glanworth 3-12
14 September 2013U13 B Hurling County ChampionshipBallincolligSt.Catherines 1-13 Sam Maguires 4-6
13 September 2013Intermediate Hurling Quarter-FinalPairc Ui RinnSt. Catherines 2-13 Barryroe 1-14
11 September 2013U14 C Football County ChampionshipGlanworthSt.Catherines 1-4 Doneraile 3-13
9 September 2013U16 B Hurling Eastern League semi-finalBallynoeSt.Catherines 4-10 St.Vincents 2-11
First 1 of 5 Last Show: 20, 40, 60, All
T&A Plant Hire
St Catherines GAA Lotto

This Weeks Result

(Mon, May 08, 2017)

3, 19, 21, 25

No winner of €4,400 jackpot
Numbers drawn: 3, 19, 21, 25

Consolation prize winners:
Marie Mangan - Spikle
Helen O`Neill - Ballynoe
Marie Walsh c/o Cals
Saorla Twomey c/o FMR
Gabriel ~ Geraldine - Clarecastle

Next week’s Lotto draw will be held in McAulliffes Bar for a jackpot of €4,600 on Monday May 15