• Stacks Image 3142
  • Stacks Image 3144
  • Stacks Image 3146
  • Stacks Image 6032
  • Stacks Image 16248
  • Stacks Image 16262
  • Stacks Image 16264
  • Stacks Image 16266
  • Stacks Image 16268
  • Stacks Image 16270
  • Stacks Image 16272
  • Stacks Image 16274
  • Stacks Image 16276
  • Stacks Image 16278
  • Stacks Image 16280
  • Stacks Image 16282
  • Stacks Image 16284
Welcome to St Catherine's
  • Fixtures
  • Up Coming Events
  • Camogie News
Tab 1
DateTimeTeamTypeOppositionVenue
Sat, Feb 27, 20162.30U21 FootballChampionshipCarrigtoohillTBD
Sun, Jun 21, 20153.30pmJunior A HurlingChampionshipBride RoversCastlelyons
Sun, Jun 21, 201511.30amU15 A HurlingChampionshipCloughduvBallynoe
Sat, Jun 20, 20152pmU12 Hurling LeagueErin`s OwnCaherlag
Wed, Jun 10, 20157pmU12 HurlingLeagueSarsfieldsRiverstown
Tue, Jun 09, 20157pmU11 HurlingLeagueWatergrasshillWatergrasshill
Tue, Jun 16, 20157.30pmJunior B HurlingLeagueKilleaghBallynoe
Mon, Jun 08, 20157.30Junior B HurlingChallengeBallysaggartBallynoe
Sat, Jun 13, 20152pmU11 FootballLeagueCloyneCloyne
Tue, May 05, 20157pmU12 Hurling LeagueKilleaghKilleagh
Tab 2
DateEvent
Thu, Nov 12, 2015New club gear now available
30 october 2014Juvenile AGM
Wed 16 July 2014MBFL v Carrignavar in Ballynoe @ 7.30
Tue 15 July 2014JBHC Killeagh v Youghal in Ballynoe @ 7.30
Mon 14 July 2014U16AHC away to Sliabh Rua @ 7pm
Sat 12 July 2014JBHC v Midleton in Dungourney @ 7.30
Fri 18 July 2014 U21BHC v Cloyne in Killeagh @ 7.30
Tab 3
DateNote
Sat, Jan 24, 2015Camogie Social + Charity Match in aid of Specialist Therapy for Lilly Murphy O`Dea
Sun, Jul 13, 2014Challenge Match against Killeagh
Sat, Jul 05, 2014U14 Presentation
Congrats to Orla Cotter and Finola Neville on their fantastic achievement in winning All-Ireland Senior medals with Cork from all involved with St.Catherines
Merchandise
ITEM:
Training Tops - Kids: Ages 5-6,7-8,9-10, 10-11,13. Adult - XS, SM, Med, lrg, XL, XXl)
ADULT PRICE
€30
KIDS PRICE
€23 (Note: Age 13 version is €28)
Club Polo Shirt€40Not available
Club Rain Jacket€45€35
Club T-shirt€30€28
Club Gearbag€30€30
Club Tracksuit€68€55
Half zip top (see Photos section)€40€35
Hoodies/ Full Zip (Kids: ages 5-6,7-8,9-10 + 11-12. Adult: XS, SM,Med, Lrg, Xl, XXl)€40€35
Balynoe Agri Services Ltd
Mulcahy Steel Building
Ballynoe Bounce Around
T&A Plant Hire
Neville's Shop & Agri
T&A Plant Hire
St Catherines GAA Lotto

This Weeks Result

(Mon, Nov 21, 2016)

4,7,19,23

No winner of €3,000 jackpot
Numbers drawn: 4, 7, 19, 23

Consolation prize winners:
Ger O`Dea c/o D.M.
Pat O`Sullivan - Aghern
Margaret Tobin - Tallow
R.Strauub c/o P.H.
ADD Syndicate - Ballynoe

Next week’s Lotto draw will be held in The Big Tree for a jackpot of €3,200 on Monday November 28

St. Catherines GAA, Ballynoe, Co. Cork - secretary.stcatherines.cork@gaa.ie