• Stacks Image 3142
  • Stacks Image 3144
  • Stacks Image 3146
  • Stacks Image 6032
Welcome to St Catherine's
  • Fixtures
  • Up Coming Events
  • Camogie News
Tab 1
DateTimeTeamTypeOppositionVenue
Tue, Mar 24, 20158pmMinor FootballLeagueKinsaleBallynoe
Sat, Mar 21, 20152pmU11 FootballLeagueCastlemartyrCastlemartyr
Fri, Mar 20, 20158pmJunior FootballLeagueFr O Neills Ballynoe
Sun, Mar 15, 201511.30 U14 FootballLeagueCastlemartyrCastlemartyr
Sun, Mar 15, 20153.30pmJunior A HurlingCounty LeagueBallinoraBallynoe
Sat, Mar 14, 20155pmMinor FootballLeagueCourcey RoversCourcey Rovers
Fri, Mar 13, 20158pmJunior FootballLeagueBallinacurraBallynoe
Sun, Mar 08, 201511.30amU16 FootballLeagueGlanmireBallynoe
Sat, Mar 07, 20155pmU12 FootballLeagueSt VincentsBallynoe
Sat, Mar 07, 20157.30pmJunior A HurlingChallengeShamrocksBallynoe
Tab 2
DateEvent
30 october 2014Juvenile AGM
Wed 16 July 2014MBFL v Carrignavar in Ballynoe @ 7.30
Tue 15 July 2014JBHC Killeagh v Youghal in Ballynoe @ 7.30
Mon 14 July 2014U16AHC away to Sliabh Rua @ 7pm
Sat 12 July 2014JBHC v Midleton in Dungourney @ 7.30
Fri 18 July 2014 U21BHC v Cloyne in Killeagh @ 7.30
Tab 3
DateNote
Sat, Jan 24, 2015Camogie Social + Charity Match in aid of Specialist Therapy for Lilly Murphy O`Dea
Sun, Jul 13, 2014Challenge Match against Killeagh
Sat, Jul 05, 2014U14 Presentation
Congrats to Orla Cotter and Finola Neville on their fantastic achievement in winning All-Ireland Senior medals with Cork from all involved with St.Catherines
Merchandise
Club Hoody€45.00€35.00
Club Polo Shirt€40.00Not available
Club Rain Jacket€45.00€35.00
Club T-shirt€30.00€28.00
Club Tracksuit€68.00€55.00
Balynoe Agri Services Ltd
Mulcahy Steel Building
Ballynoe Bounce Around
T&A Plant Hire
Neville's Shop & Agri
T&A Plant Hire
St Catherines GAA Lotto

This Weeks Result

(Mon, Mar 30, 2015)

11, 12, 14, 24

No winner of €20,000 jackpot
Number drawn: 11, 12, 14, 24

Consolation prize winners:
John Lonergan – Lisnabrin
Maurice Dineen – Monagown
Pat Fitzgerald – Boulta
Breda Maguire – Bridepark
Ian Patterson - Aghern

Next week’s Lotto draw will be held in The Big Tree for a jackpot of €20,000 on Monday April 6th

St. Catherines GAA, Ballynoe, Co. Cork - secretary.stcatherines.cork@gaa.ie