• Stacks Image 3142
  • Stacks Image 3144
  • Stacks Image 3146
  • Stacks Image 6032
Welcome to St Catherine's
  • Fixtures
  • Up Coming Events
  • Camogie News
Tab 1
DateTimeTeamTypeOppositionVenue
Sun, Jan 11, 20152.30 pmU21 FootballDick Cahill CupAghadaBallynoe
Sun, Nov 23, 20142 pmU16AHCCounty FinalCloughduvBallincollig
Sun, Nov 09, 20141.30pmU16AHC County Semi FinalBanteerFermoy
Sun, Nov 02, 20142.30pmU16 AHCSemi FinalGlen RoversCaherlag
Wed 16 July 20147.30pmMBFLCarrignavarBallynoe
Mon 14 July 20147pmU16AHCSliabh RuaAway
Sat 12 July 20147:30pmJBHCMidletonDungourney
Fri 18 July 2014 7.30 pmU21BHCCloyneKilleagh
Tab 2
DateEvent
30 october 2014Juvenile AGM
Wed 16 July 2014MBFL v Carrignavar in Ballynoe @ 7.30
Tue 15 July 2014JBHC Killeagh v Youghal in Ballynoe @ 7.30
Mon 14 July 2014U16AHC away to Sliabh Rua @ 7pm
Sat 12 July 2014JBHC v Midleton in Dungourney @ 7.30
Fri 18 July 2014 U21BHC v Cloyne in Killeagh @ 7.30
Tab 3
DateNote
Sat, Jan 24, 2015Camogie Social + Charity Match in aid of Specialist Therapy for Lilly Murphy O`Dea
Sun, Jul 13, 2014Challenge Match against Killeagh
Sat, Jul 05, 2014U14 Presentation
Congrats to Orla Cotter and Finola Neville on their fantastic achievement in winning All-Ireland Senior medals with Cork from all involved with St.Catherines
Merchandise
Club Hoody€45.00€35.00
Club Polo Shirt€40.00Not available
Club Rain Jacket€45.00€35.00
Club T-shirt€30.00€28.00
Club Tracksuit€68.00€55.00
Balynoe Agri Services Ltd
Mulcahy Steel Building
Ballynoe Bounce Around
T&A Plant Hire
Neville's Shop & Agri
T&A Plant Hire
St Catherines GAA Lotto

This Weeks Result

(Mon, Jan 26, 2015)

5, 11, 19, 20

No winner of €19,800 jackpot
Number drawn: 5, 11, 19, 20

Consolation prize winners:
Marion Pratt – 9 Castleview
Matthew ~ Liz Cullinane – Ballynoe
Orla Cotter – Ballynoe
Alia – 19 Emmet Square, Fermoy
Lane Grandchildren c/o P.L.

Next week’s Lotto draw will be held in The Fisherman`s Rest for a jackpot of €20,000

St. Catherines GAA, Ballynoe, Co. Cork - secretary.stcatherines.cork@gaa.ie