• Stacks Image 3142
  • Stacks Image 3144
  • Stacks Image 3146
  • Stacks Image 6032
Welcome to St Catherine's
  • Fixtures
  • Up Coming Events
  • Camogie News
Tab 1
DateTimeTeamTypeOppositionVenue
Sun, Jun 21, 20153.30pmJunior A HurlingChampionshipBride RoversCastlelyons
Sun, Jun 21, 201511.30amU15 A HurlingChampionshipCloughduvBallynoe
Sat, Jun 20, 20152pmU12 Hurling LeagueErin`s OwnCaherlag
Wed, Jun 10, 20157pmU12 HurlingLeagueSarsfieldsRiverstown
Tue, Jun 09, 20157pmU11 HurlingLeagueWatergrasshillWatergrasshill
Tue, Jun 16, 20157.30pmJunior B HurlingLeagueKilleaghBallynoe
Mon, Jun 08, 20157.30Junior B HurlingChallengeBallysaggartBallynoe
Sat, Jun 13, 20152pmU11 FootballLeagueCloyneCloyne
Tue, May 05, 20157pmU12 Hurling LeagueKilleaghKilleagh
Mon, May 04, 20157pmU16 FootballLeagueBride RoversRathcormac
Tab 2
DateEvent
30 october 2014Juvenile AGM
Wed 16 July 2014MBFL v Carrignavar in Ballynoe @ 7.30
Tue 15 July 2014JBHC Killeagh v Youghal in Ballynoe @ 7.30
Mon 14 July 2014U16AHC away to Sliabh Rua @ 7pm
Sat 12 July 2014JBHC v Midleton in Dungourney @ 7.30
Fri 18 July 2014 U21BHC v Cloyne in Killeagh @ 7.30
Tab 3
DateNote
Sat, Jan 24, 2015Camogie Social + Charity Match in aid of Specialist Therapy for Lilly Murphy O`Dea
Sun, Jul 13, 2014Challenge Match against Killeagh
Sat, Jul 05, 2014U14 Presentation
Congrats to Orla Cotter and Finola Neville on their fantastic achievement in winning All-Ireland Senior medals with Cork from all involved with St.Catherines
Merchandise
Club Hoody€45.00€35.00
Club Polo Shirt€40.00Not available
Club Rain Jacket€45.00€35.00
Club T-shirt€30.00€28.00
Club Tracksuit€68.00€55.00
Half zip top (see Photos section)€40.00€35.00
Balynoe Agri Services Ltd
Mulcahy Steel Building
Ballynoe Bounce Around
T&A Plant Hire
Neville's Shop & Agri
T&A Plant Hire
St Catherines GAA Lotto

This Weeks Result

(Mon, Jul 20, 2015)

10, 19, 26, 28

Lotto draw held in The Big Tree Bar for a jackpot of €9,400 on Monday July 20th

No winner of €9,400 jackpot
Numbers drawn: 10, 19, 26, 28

Consolation prize winners:
Oliver Twomey c/o Fisherman’s Rest
Siobhan and John Corcoran – Newtown
Michael Walsh – Curraglass
D and L Syndicate c/o Winacres Stables
Pat Parker - Conna

Next week’s Lotto draw will be held in The Fisherman’s Rest for a jackpot of €9,600 on Monday July 27th

St. Catherines GAA, Ballynoe, Co. Cork - secretary.stcatherines.cork@gaa.ie