Sat, Feb 27, 20162.30U21 FootballChampionshipCarrigtoohillTBD
Sun, Jun 21, 20153.30pmJunior A HurlingChampionshipBride RoversCastlelyons
Sun, Jun 21, 201511.30amU15 A HurlingChampionshipCloughduvBallynoe
Sat, Jun 20, 20152pmU12 Hurling LeagueErin`s OwnCaherlag
Wed, Jun 10, 20157pmU12 HurlingLeagueSarsfieldsRiverstown
Tue, Jun 09, 20157pmU11 HurlingLeagueWatergrasshillWatergrasshill
Tue, Jun 16, 20157.30pmJunior B HurlingLeagueKilleaghBallynoe
Mon, Jun 08, 20157.30Junior B HurlingChallengeBallysaggartBallynoe
Sat, Jun 13, 20152pmU11 FootballLeagueCloyneCloyne
Tue, May 05, 20157pmU12 Hurling LeagueKilleaghKilleagh
Mon, May 04, 20157pmU16 FootballLeagueBride RoversRathcormac
Sat, May 02, 20157pmJunior A HurlingCounty LeagueBallymartleBallymartle
Sun, Apr 26, 20157pmJunior A FootballChampionshipGlenvilleCastlelyons
Thu, Apr 30, 20158pmMinor HurlingLeagueErins OwnBallynoe
Tue, Apr 14, 20157.30Junior A FootballLeagueGlanmireGlanmire
Mon, Apr 13, 20157pmU16 FootballLeagueAghadaBallynoe
Sat, Apr 11, 20157pmJunior A FootballChampionshipCarrigtwohillKilleagh
Sat, Apr 18, 20152pmU11 FootballLeagueFr O`NeillsBallynoe
Sat, Apr 18, 20153pmJunior A HurlingLeagueSarsfieldsRiverstown
Thu, Apr 09, 20157pmMinor HurlingLeagueBride RoversBallynoe
First 1 of 3 Last Show: 20, 40, 60, All
T&A Plant Hire
St Catherines GAA Lotto

This Weeks Result

(Mon, Jan 08, 2018)

13, 15, 20, 27

The jackpot of €11,200 wasn’t won. Consolation winners on the night were: Claire Kearney, Mary C Leahy, Corrin View House, Glenreigh, Ballynoe, Angela Davis, Castlebrook, Conna, Richard Higgins Kilcronay, Ballynoe and Billy O’Connell, Ballynoe. Next will be a draw for a jackpot now standing at €11,400 at The Plough, Curraglass on Monday, January 15.