Fixtures
DateTimeTeamTypeOppositionVenue
Wed, Apr 15, 20157pmU14 HurlingLeagueYoughalMagners Hill, Youghal
Tue, Apr 07, 20158pmU16 HurlingLeagueYoughalYoughal
Mon, Apr 06, 20154pmJunior B FootballChampionshipGlenbower RoversDungourney
Sun, Apr 05, 20152.30pmJunior A HurlingCounty LeagueMidletonBallynoe
Sat, Apr 04, 20152pmU14 HurlingLeagueSt VincentsBallynoe
Tue, Mar 24, 20158pmMinor FootballLeagueKinsaleBallynoe
Sat, Mar 21, 20152pmU11 FootballLeagueCastlemartyrCastlemartyr
Fri, Mar 20, 20158pmJunior FootballLeagueFr O Neills Ballynoe
Sun, Mar 15, 201511.30 U14 FootballLeagueCastlemartyrCastlemartyr
Sun, Mar 15, 20153.30pmJunior A HurlingCounty LeagueBallinoraBallynoe
Sat, Mar 14, 20155pmMinor FootballLeagueCourcey RoversCourcey Rovers
Fri, Mar 13, 20158pmJunior FootballLeagueBallinacurraBallynoe
Sun, Mar 08, 201511.30amU16 FootballLeagueGlanmireBallynoe
Sat, Mar 07, 20155pmU12 FootballLeagueSt VincentsBallynoe
Sat, Mar 07, 20157.30pmJunior A HurlingChallengeShamrocksBallynoe
Fri, Feb 27, 20158pmJunior Football LeagueGlenvilleBallynoe
Sun, Feb 22, 20152.30pmJunior Football LeagueCastlemartyrCastlemartyr
Fri, Feb 20, 20158.00 pmU21 FootballEast Cork U21 B FootballCastlelyonsCastlelyons
Sun, Jan 11, 20152.30 pmU21 FootballDick Cahill CupAghadaBallynoe
Sun, Nov 09, 20141.30pmU16AHC County Semi FinalBanteerFermoy
First 2 of 3 Last Show: 20, 40, 60, All
T&A Plant Hire
St Catherines GAA Lotto

This Weeks Result

(Mon, Jun 11, 2018)

1, 4, 24, 25

Reverting to its regular slot and the weekly lotto results from the draw held at The Fisherman’s Rest on Monday, June 11. Numbers drawn were 1, 4, 24 and 25 and the jackpot of €2,200 wasn’t won. While the consolation winners were: P and D Hartigan c/o Noreen Moroney, Conna and Pat O’Sullivan, Aghern.