Fixtures
DateTimeTeamTypeOppositionVenue
Wed, Apr 15, 20157pmU14 HurlingLeagueYoughalMagners Hill, Youghal
Tue, Apr 07, 20158pmU16 HurlingLeagueYoughalYoughal
Mon, Apr 06, 20154pmJunior B FootballChampionshipGlenbower RoversDungourney
Sun, Apr 05, 20152.30pmJunior A HurlingCounty LeagueMidletonBallynoe
Sat, Apr 04, 20152pmU14 HurlingLeagueSt VincentsBallynoe
Tue, Mar 24, 20158pmMinor FootballLeagueKinsaleBallynoe
Sat, Mar 21, 20152pmU11 FootballLeagueCastlemartyrCastlemartyr
Fri, Mar 20, 20158pmJunior FootballLeagueFr O Neills Ballynoe
Sun, Mar 15, 201511.30 U14 FootballLeagueCastlemartyrCastlemartyr
Sun, Mar 15, 20153.30pmJunior A HurlingCounty LeagueBallinoraBallynoe
Sat, Mar 14, 20155pmMinor FootballLeagueCourcey RoversCourcey Rovers
Fri, Mar 13, 20158pmJunior FootballLeagueBallinacurraBallynoe
Sun, Mar 08, 201511.30amU16 FootballLeagueGlanmireBallynoe
Sat, Mar 07, 20155pmU12 FootballLeagueSt VincentsBallynoe
Sat, Mar 07, 20157.30pmJunior A HurlingChallengeShamrocksBallynoe
Fri, Feb 27, 20158pmJunior Football LeagueGlenvilleBallynoe
Sun, Feb 22, 20152.30pmJunior Football LeagueCastlemartyrCastlemartyr
Fri, Feb 20, 20158.00 pmU21 FootballEast Cork U21 B FootballCastlelyonsCastlelyons
Sun, Jan 11, 20152.30 pmU21 FootballDick Cahill CupAghadaBallynoe
Sun, Nov 09, 20141.30pmU16AHC County Semi FinalBanteerFermoy
First 2 of 3 Last Show: 20, 40, 60, All
T&A Plant Hire
St Catherines GAA Lotto

This Weeks Result

(Mon, Sep 25, 2017)

11, 25, 27, 28

No winner of €8,400 jackpot
Numbers drawn: 11, 25, 27, 28

Consolation prize winners:
Liam Rice - Ballinlegane
Orna Neville - Ballyknock South
Padraig O`Connor c/o P.H.
Callum Kingston - Lismore
Eoin, Cathal, Aine, Aisling - Glentrasna

Next week’s Lotto draw will be held in McAullife`s Bar for a jackpot of €8,600 on Monday October 2